Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Vicki Tyler - August 28, 2020
Great job
Via Online
KEN LLOYD - July 15, 2020
Mike and Thomas did a great job for me. Thanks. Ken Lloyd
Via Online
PATRICK COLLINS - July 04, 2020
They were timely, efficient, & pleasant. Also, were willing to return to reseal marble counter without additional charge. I highly recommend them!!!
Via Online
BETH SMITH - July 01, 2020
Mike and Thomas did an excellent job. They were on time and worked efficiently. Mike was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions The floors looked amazing when they left. I would highly recommend them. I would not hesitate to use Mike/Thomas again to polish our floors.
Via Online
JUNE STEVENS - June 19, 2020
PROMPT, COURTEOUS, VERY WELL INFORMED, COMMUNICATED MY NEEDS, WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND.
Via Online
D Scheer - March 20, 2020
They did a great job
Via Online
Bryan Fowler - March 17, 2020
My countertops have never looked better!!!! I was recommended going to a matte finish in the kitchen and now I love them!!!! Very professional and personable!!!! Thank You so much!!!
Via Google
carol IL - November 08, 2019
What a beautiful job they did on my marble countertops!! I had so many water stains and now it looks brand new!! The guys were so nice and professional! Excellent job!!!
Via Google
Philip Sanders - August 26, 2019
These guys did an excellent job! Our Kitchen marble looks new again! We thought we may have to replace the marble — needless to say this did the job, for a very fair price! I highly recommend this company
Via Online
Lamar Brown - August 15, 2019
Everything was done highly professional from the estimate to the job. Now our counters look 100% better!
Via Online
Penny Layne - August 12, 2019
Very professional team. Clear description of the work needed to restore our limestone countertops after years of stains. They protected the kitchen well while polishing our countertops. The countertops look cleaner than they have since we have owned our home. Very pleased with the finished result.
Via Online
Joe Blow - July 01, 2019
Outstanding job !! Did what they said they would do when they said they would do it !!? Finished product looks great.
Via Google
Phillip Graham - February 27, 2019
Mike did an exceptional job for 2 days. He cleaned and polished my kitchen counter tops, 3 bathroom showers and travertine floors also grouted problem areas. Great job, Mike
Via Facebook
WANDA DUKE - February 27, 2019
It was a great experience… Lots of neighbors have contacted you since I posted on the next-door website
Via Online
Sidney Finnerty - February 20, 2019
LOVE , LOVE, LOVE the new look of my Carrera marble countertops. What a fantastic job. They look even more beautiful than brand new. So happy with the matte finish!!!
Via Google
Catherine Gammon Morgan - February 18, 2019
We were amazed by the results from MarbleLife. Our technician, Mike, was a true expert and explained the process to us beforehand so that we were comfortable trusting him with our marble countertops. We highly recommend MarbleLife to anyone who wants their countertops to look brand new! And he left without a trace after the work was done. NO cleanup! Thanks MarbleLife! Surpassed our expectations!
Via Google
LYNDA BULLARD - February 14, 2019
Mike did a great job! He was very personable and wanted us to be happy with the floors.
Via Online
Wanda Duke - February 14, 2019
Mike was very informative and was able to bring my countertops back to you! I have recommended your company to all owners at Nature Walk
Via Online
Marie Tidball - February 14, 2019
I have been upset for 3 years over the state of my careers marble countertops and rarely turned on the under cabinet lights due to the massive amount of etching. Mike did a great job removing the gloss and honed it perfection. I now can turn on my lights!! I also had him remove some dark spots on my granite island with a poultice and then polish and reseal. Looks like new!
Via Google
Katie LeBlanc - February 06, 2019
Was concerned about how to make my travertine floors look great again! They're in our beach house and the wear on them was horrible and had taken a toll! Marblelife was a savior! Our representative, Mike, worked with me to achieve just the perfect finish!!! He was patient and great to work with! They are now clean and pretty and look like new!! Thanks so much! I will pass this on to others in our building who may need a new finish on their floors too!!
Via Online
Wanda Duke - February 05, 2019
Mike was awesome and got rid of all the ugly stains and water spots on my Carrera marble. I chose the matte finish so the spots wouldn’t show as bad as the high gloss finish. He was fast and no mess...I would highly recommend!!
Via Google
Jill Schneider - February 01, 2019
Mike was great, explained everything and patiently answered all of my questions. My countertops look like mirrors, they are so shiney!
Via Google
James Cowart - January 23, 2019
For years we struggled to find a reliable maintenance provider to keep our commercial floors looking their best. Now, thankfully, we rely on the folks at MarbleLife to take care of our quarterly and annual floor needs. Our experience, specifically with Mike, has exceeded our every expecation. He (Mike) is hard-working, dependable, and consciencious about his work. I can't recommend them (or him!) highly enough.
Via Google
Doris Landrum - December 20, 2018
I've never met a more conscientious and dedicated technician than Tim Kent. My project proved to be more complicated than originally anticipated. Tim was able to apply his knowledge and skills then complete the project to my exacting standards.
Via Google
Randy Moyse - November 19, 2018
Outstanding.. attention to detail! Brought the dingy Granet in a house we bought from dull to pristine. Mike is kind and very helpfull and helpful... explained how to keep it looking new I recommend 100%
Via Online
Peggy Sholty - November 05, 2018
Mike has an amazing work ethic rarely found . He is conscientious , personable and very capable and is willing to work until the job meets his standards and the customer is happy. Mike goes beyond what is required and always has a 'can do ' attitude , he trustworthy and an incredibly hard worker , and always punctual . His work is excellent and we will certainly recommend him and call on him for future marble and stone work .
Via Google
Christine Pereira - October 25, 2018
the guy was great, and so helpful. It is not his fault these damn marble counters are so stupid. literally the next day there was a new watermark from a glass someone had put down. very frustrating when you just spent 300.00. My only question is "WHY WOULD SOMEONE USE MARBLE FOR A WORK SURFACE" yes a kitchen counter is a work surface. Like I said I had'nt responded cause I was very irritated and did'nt want it to reflect on the guy that came out as he spent a lot of time and yes looked beautiful when he was done. I am just disappointed about counters. Thank-you
Via Online
Pat Bissell - October 02, 2018
Outstanding service and professional work.
Via Online
Adrian Winstead - September 07, 2018
It was a great experience. Mike did a super job! The travertine looks brand new, and I am so glad we didn't replace it!
Via Online
Deborah Wells - August 27, 2018
This company restored our travertine tile today in the office, baths, and laundry room. It looks absolutely beautiful! Mike did an outstanding job!
Via Facebook
Ruth Smith - July 27, 2018
Job well done. Mike was prompt and worked until he had a nice shine on the counters.
Via Facebook
Ed Rogers - July 23, 2018
Thorough. Helpful. Professional.
Via Online
Kathy Martin - July 02, 2018
I am very pleased with the results I got with my marble countertops. I had a lot of etch marks which made my 4 years old countertops look like they were dirty all the time. I had them honed to a smooth, dull finish and they look fabulous now. Time did a great job and was extremely neat. No mess. He came back a second time to fix a few places that were missed on the first visit. My countertops are much easier to keep now and I do not suffer with etch marks any more. I cook a lot and especially use the acids like vinegar and lemon that cause the etch marks. I no longer worry about a drop making a mark. Love it and would recommend this company without hesitation.
Via Online
Daniel Allen - June 06, 2018
Mike came out and was able to get right on my project. He made our family heirloom, marble table shine like new. I'm very pleased with the outcome. It's worth noting that I found some blemishes in the shine once I inspected the table under sunlight the next day (under electric light, it was near invisible). I discussed with Mike and he promptly came back out to take care of me. Solid work and an overall pleasant experience.
Via Google
Dave Rice - June 05, 2018
Tim Kent took his time to ensure all the floor was coated and explained how to clean the tile after it cured.
Via Online
Dave Herndon - May 05, 2018
Kevin saved our bacon. After TRYING to clean them myself, I gave you guys a call and he did a great job.
Via Online
Susan Teasdle - April 27, 2018
Our travertine floors where restored and turned out great. Employees are professional, friendly, courteous, and truly cared about our floors. We are very pleased with Marblelife.
Via Online
Jacque Diez - March 15, 2018
The men were professional and even showed up ahead of schedule. I was very pleased with the way my floors turned out and would have them do work for me again.
Via Online
Mike Cashin - January 30, 2018
They were on time and did a great job.
Via Online
Dave King - January 02, 2018
I wish I had a better understanding at to what Travertine really is and how it come when you purchase it. I should have used your services after we installed out new floors. WOW WHAT AN AMAZING JOB! Anyone that installs Travertine should hire you BEFORE THEY TOUCH THE NEW FLOORS. Anyone that has old looking Travertine floors, NEEDS YOU! Great Job....THANK YOU!
Via Online
Grant Capelouto - October 31, 2017
Mike is very conscientious and knowledgeable about his work. Office staff very pleasant and helpful too.
Via Online
Woody Goodson - October 24, 2017
Very good. The guys did a fine job. Very focused and cleaned up afterwards.
Via Online
Jim Gecoma - October 03, 2017
Outstanding customer service and work ethic.
Via Online
James Gecoma - September 27, 2017
Outstanding service and work ethic, highly recommend marblelife.
Via Google
Lyn Stafford - September 22, 2017
It was outstanding. I cannot tell you how happy I was and how much improved my floor was. They went above and beyond for sure. I will certainly use them next time and have already told people about what a wonderful job they did.
Via Online
Tim Kent - September 21, 2017
Mike and TK really know all about cleaning Marble and Travertine. These guys have a great attitude and were a pleasure to have around.
Via Google
Jena Fletcher - July 04, 2017
My carerra marble countertops had some scratches and water spots. They were able to get them out and make them look brand new. I am very pleased with the end result. Would definitely recommend.
Via Google
Jason Struck - June 21, 2017
Great job with the floors. Marble floors. Got them to shine. Were dull before. Timely and not too expensive
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE